Would You Rather Week 8

Hello Everyone,

I would be the worst player on a team that always wins, because if they are all really good, that doesn’t mean I’m a horrible player, I could still be great at the game, but just not the best. As well as, if they are kind enough they could teach me how to get better, or even I could play a lot and become good. Either way, I must be good at the sport if the coach allowed me on the team.

If you were the best team player, would you teach your teammates to be the best as well?

Blog you later!

Emma

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather Week 8

  1. Hello Emma
    I really like your blog post because I agree with you I would be the worth player on the team too. If I was the best player I would teach them to be the best as well. Do you like doing the would you rather? Blog you later.
    Sophia

    1. Hello Sophia,
      Thank you for commenting on my blog!
      I do enjoy doing a would you rather, because it can be a very tricky decision since both of the options are so good! It does really get you thinking.
      I would be playing either soccer or volleyball and be the worst player on that team. Because as I said, if there are some kind team players, they would possibly be able to teach me how to get better at the sport.
      What is your favourite sport?
      Blog you later!
      Emma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *